Walnut Ridge
High School
Nick Assmann
Baseball
nassmann@columbus.k12.oh.us
Steve Ayers
Boys Track, Wrestling
sayers3364@columbus.k12.oh.us
J.D. Elerick Jr.
Boys Soccer
jelerickjr6570@columbus.k12.oh.us
Greg Harrison
Girls Basketball, Softball
gharrison5468@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mendell Hibbard
Bowling, Golf
Byron Mattox
Football
bmattox7001@columbus.k12.oh.us
Malik McWhorter
Tennis
mmcwhorter9445@columbus.k12.oh.us
Shane Murphy
Boys Cross Country
smurphy5604@columbus.k12.oh.us
Brian Shininger
Boys Basketball
David Skiles
Girls Cross Country, Girls Track
dskiles5450@columbus.k12.oh.us
Principal - Richard Stotts Jr.
(614) 365-5400  |   4841 E. Livingston Avenue Columbus, OH 43227
walnutridgehs@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login